Clients reviews

Fill out the form below to submit a review. Reviews will be checked by an employee for inappropriate language or spam. Reviews will appear on the site within 48 hours of receiving them. Thank you for understanding!

Car breakdown and they saved me!

I called Car recovery in London for a breakdown service with my car. They quickly send someone to help me and check what the problem was with my car. The expert managed to sort it without needing to go to a garage. It was quick and easy.


Patricia Calvin

15.12.2020

Best services in Town

I have nothing negative to say. Everything was positive, the service was excellent, the driver was very polite and resolved everything very well. Recommend Car Recovery London services! They are the best!


Alfred Michelle

15.12.2020

Great service and excellent experience

Great service and excellent experience from the team, called late night for a car recovery in London and they got to us within 20 mins. Would highly recommend for recovery services or tyre replacement.


John Waine

16.12.2020

Excellent service

Our car broke down and we were told they will be with us in 25 min and that was the case. We are really grateful for the efficient and reliable service and the also kindness as we were a bit desperate in that moment! Thank you so much Car Recovery London !


Andrea Mineli

17.12.2020

Great service and good communications…

Great service and good communications from start to finish. Reliable and would highly recommend. Thanks


Richard Harris

18.12.2020

These guys were great

These guys were great. Responded quickly to my inquiry (I used their online portal to ask about transporting my car to a garage for repairs) and picked up quickly thereafter. Best regards Cars recovery London!


Ben Johnson

18.12.2020

Best team ever and clear price list!

Even though it was a very last minute booking, the recovery truck arrived on time and transported my car without causing any damange. They pricelist if very clear and they are always available. I will definitely use them again. Highly recommended for car recovery services in London! Best team ever!


Adam Joseph

20.12.2020

Fantastic service good price

I called few days ago for a car breakdown on the roadside bellow London and after 20 minutes the team arrived to solve my problem. The guys are very gentle and proof! I recommend this website ever!


Karl Joel

21.12.2020

Call Now ButtonCALL NOW